Rap Music Guide

Skull Dugrey - Hoodlum Fo' Life

Skull Dugrey - Hoodlum Fo' Life

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 1996
Record Label: No Limit Records
Distributed By: Priority Records
Produced By: Carlos Stephens, Mo B. Dick, KLC
Album Art By: Lesli Henderson
Catalog #: P2 50543
Bar Code: 049925054323
Matrix/Ring Code: 049925054323
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 504
City: New Orleans
State: Louisiana
Tags: Skull Duggery, Skull Duggrey

  Track: Artist:
1 Hoodlum Skull Dugrey, Dwane Michael
2 Nigga Nigga Nigga Skull Dugrey
3 My Hood Skull Dugrey, Master P, Silkk the Shocker
4 T.S.O. Skull Dugrey, Southern Type Soldiers, G9, Los
5 Mob Free Style Skull Dugrey
6 Mama Why Skull Dugrey, Mo B. Dick, Pashion
7 Da' Lue Skull Dugrey
8 Episode Skull Dugrey
9 Expression Skull Dugrey
10 Deadly Thoughts Skull Dugrey
11 Crooked Ass Cops Skull Dugrey
12 Bring It On Skull Dugrey, Los, Gumbo
13 My Shorty Skull Dugrey, Byron Dolieo
14 Moss Skull Dugrey, Mo B. Dick
15 Dark Side (Remix) Skull Dugrey
16 Sea Level Skull Dugrey, G9, Recon, Gumbo
17 Street Life Skull Dugrey, Ayanna "Ya Ya" Williams
18 Bro In Pen Skull Dugrey
19 Holocaust Skull Dugrey
20 The Circle Skull Dugrey



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment