Rap Music Guide

Blade 2 - The Soundtrack

Blade 2 - The Soundtrack

Genre: Soundtrack
Category: CD
Year: 2002
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 Blade (Theme From Blade) Danny Saber, Marco Beltrami
2 Cowboy Fatboy Slim, Eve
3 I Against I Massive Attack, Mos Def
4 Right Here, Right Now Paul Oakenfold, Ice Cube
5 Tao Of The Machine BT, The Roots
6 Child Of The Wild West Roni Size, Cypress Hill
7 The One Dub Pistols, Busta Rhymes, Silkk The Shocker
8 We Be Like This Danny Saber, Fabolous, Jadakiss
9 Gorillaz On My Mind Gorillaz, Redman
10 Gangsta Queens Groove Armada, Trina, Rah Digga
11 PHDream The Crystal Method, Bubba Sparxxx
12 Raised In The Hood Roni Size, Volume 10
13 Gettin Aggressive (Mowo! Mix) Moby, Mzstikal
14 Mind What You Say Buppy

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment