Rap Music Guide

The Source Presents - Hip Hop Hits Vol. 1

The Source Presents - Hip Hop Hits Vol. 1

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 1997

  Track: Artist:
1 Hypnotize The Notorious B.I.G.
2 Triumph Wu-Tang Clan
3 Look Into My Eyez Bone Thugs-N-Harmony
4 Da Joint EPMD
5 Can't Nobody Hold Me Down Puff Daddy, Maze
6 Bout It, Bout It Master P
7 Hell On Earth Mobb Deep
8 Mary Jane Scarface
9 Big Bad Mama Foxy Brown, Dru Hill
10 Firm Biz Nas, Foxy Brown, AZ, Nature
11 Bow Down Westside Connection
12 Whateva Man Redman
13 Elevators Outkast
14 Crush On You Lil' Kim, Lil' Ceas
15 I'll Be Foxy Brown, Jay-Z
16 We Trying To Stay Alive Wyclef Jean, Refugee Camp All-Stars
17 Phenomenon LL Cool J
18 Hay Crucial Conflict



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment