Rap Music Guide

Cognito - Spoiled Milk

Cognito - Spoiled Milk

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2012
Case Type: Digipak

  Track: Artist:
1 Milkman Intro Cognito
2 Spoiled Milk Cognito, Mean Doe Green
3 The Past Cognito
4 Cry Now, Laugh Later (Babysitter Skit) Cognito
5 Kick Rocks Cognito
6 Cognito I'm Sick Of You Cognito
7 Felony Cognito
8 Overhated Cognito
9 Cry Now, Laugh Later (Grandma Skit) Cognito
10 No Gimmicks Cognito, Brotha Lynch Hung, Mean Doe Green
11 Iron Heart Cognito, Swampkat, Y.S.
12 My Chucks Cognito
13 Anarchy Nation Cognito, Hopsin
14 Bad Lil Breezy Cognito, Master P
15 Hater Cognito
16 Your Man Cognito
17 Chop Suey Cognito, B-Legit, Loki
18 Milkman Outro (DJ Pause Cognito Mix) Cognito

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment