Rap Music Guide

Lay It Down Records - The Real Deal

Lay It Down Records - The Real Deal

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2000
Record Label: Lay It Down Records
Album Art By: Pen & Pixel Graphics
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
City: Jeffersonville
State: Indiana
Tags: 812 Faculty

  Track: Artist:
1 On One 812 Souljaz, Marvaless
2 Ball Ball 812 Souljaz, Whoo Whee, Heron, Nittie
3 Bang Smoke
4 Sippin Lean Heron, Short
5 How Yall Livin Whoo Whee, Nittie
6 Cash Moe Heron
7 Good Fella'z 812 Souljaz, Whoo Whee
8 Blood N Blood Out 812 Souljaz
9 Grind Murder 1, Heron
10 Skit Lay It Down Records
11 L.I.D. Short
12 Creepin Through H.S.P.
13 Outsidaz Shoestring, Jake The Flake, G.A.N.
14 Set It Str8 Short
15 Young & Untamed Esco
16 Ville To The Bay C-Breezy, Sang, Short, JT The Bigga Figga
17 Skit Mr. Serv-On
18 Shake'em 812 Souljaz, Heron, V.S.
19 Penitentary Chances Playa Bob, Short, Rappin' 4-Tay
20 Ya Only Live Once E.S.G., Nino

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment