Rap Music Guide

Chuy Gomez Presents - On Hit Compilation

Chuy Gomez Presents - On Hit Compilation

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2000

Disc 1

  Track: Artist:
1 Thug Thang Spice 1, Black C, Moot Ditty
2 I Like To Bounce F-Lee, Funk Daddy
3 That's It Coolio Da Unda Dogg, Dubee
4 Desperados Militia
5 Ridin' & Rollin' Rodney-O, Kodiak
6 Kali Soldierz Cisco, TayDaTay, Young Lay
7 How We Do Chilee Powdah, Don P
8 Laminated Mo' Monee
9 Killin' You Softly J-Bone
10 All I Do Young Woo
11 On Level Ground Funxsouljaz
12 Hatin' On Me Say So
13 Guilty Nine Eleven

Disc 2

  Track: Artist:
1 Ballin' King George, Big Mack
2 Arizona 2 The Bay Rappin' 4-Tay, Say-So, Fidel Castro
3 Hella Game Str8 Funk
4 Migrate, Adapt Or Die Zoo Crew, SCC
5 Have A Ball Crooked Path
6 Money Pho Balo, Mista Blaq
7 No One Mr. Sandman, Levitti
8 The Rightest Fidel Castro, Tony Mendoza, B-12
9 World Of Jealousy Furious
10 Out 2 Get It Sean T
11 Solo Service Moot Ditty, Gelo, D-Dre
12 More Pain Mr. Shadow
13 What's Hers Is Mine 707 Hustlers
14 Take Me Back Dru Down, Richie Rich

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment