Rap Music Guide

Silo-et - Unshackled

Silo-et - Unshackled

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2006

  Track: Artist:
1 Who I Be Silo-et
2 No Strings Attached Silo-et
3 Silo's Got It Silo-et
4 Make That Silo-et
5 I Met A Girl Silo-et
6 Just A Ho Silo-et
7 Tweekerz (Skit) Silo-et
8 Tweekerz Silo-et
9 Gangsta' Silo-et
10 Move Your Body Silo-et
11 You Silo-et
12 Denero Silo-et
13 Yay America Silo-et
14 Life Silo-et
15 That's The Way Silo-et
16 Sticky Situation Silo-et
17 Human Sexuality Silo-et
18 Flippin' Skillz Silo-et
19 Crtic Of The Game Silo-et
20 Do A Fool Silo-et

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment