Rap Music Guide

GZA - Legend Of The Liquid Sword

GZA - Legend Of The Liquid Sword

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2002

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro GZA
2 Auto Bio GZA
3 Did Ya Say That GZA
4 Silent GZA, Ghostface Killah, Streetlife
5 Knock, Knock GZA
6 Stay In Line GZA, Santi White
7 Animal Planet GZA
8 Fam (Members Only) GZA, RZA, Masta Killa
9 Legend Of The Liquid Sword GZA, Allen Anthony
10 Fame GZA
11 Highway Robbery GZA, Governor Two's
12 Luminal GZA
13 Sparring Minds GZA, Inspectah Deck
14 Rough Cut GZA, Armel, Prodigal Sunn, 12 O'Clock
15 Uncut Material GZA

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment