Rap Music Guide

DJ Mustard - Let's Jerk

DJ Mustard - Let's Jerk

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2010
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro DJ Mustard
2 Big Bamboo New Era
3 Up All Night Coogi Dollas, Faze
4 I Need That Vixens
5 Go Bitch Joe Moses, Ty $
6 Let Me AMG
7 Ballgame Pink Dollaz
8 I Need Weed Faze
9 Go Get It Vixens
10 Chris Brown Tay F 3rd
11 Never Hungry The Pink Dollaz
12 Diddy Bopp'n Clean
13 Creative Rec Chris Savage, Cliff Savage
14 Fresh & Filthy Carolina West, Flip Major, Tay F 3rd
15 Swag Surf N Jerk Jay McCoy
16 Outro DJ Mustard

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment