Rap Music Guide

Chamillionaire - Mixtape Messiah 5

Chamillionaire - Mixtape Messiah 5

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2008
State: Texas

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Chamillionaire
2 Keep Hating, Pt. 2 Chamillionaire
3 Swagga Like Koop Chamillionaire
4 I Got Chamillionaire
5 Internet Nerd's Brother Chamillionaire
6 Land Of The Slowed Chamillionaire
7 I'm The One Chamillionaire
8 All I Got Is Pain Chamillionaire
9 Get It Understood Chamillionaire
10 Down The Freeway Chamillionaire
11 Fuckin With Cars Chamillionaire
12 Roy Jones, Jr. (Skit) Chamillionaire
13 Really Isn't Fair Chamillionaire
14 Ran Out of Auto-Tune Chamillionaire
15 Can't Get Enough (The Baddest) Chamillionaire
16 Answering Machine (Skit) Chamillionaire
17 End The Fighting Chamillionaire
18 Ready For Whatever Chamillionaire
19 Do Ya Thing Chamillionaire
20 Outro Chamillionaire
21 Texas Fo' Life Chamillionaire
22 No Way Chamillionaire

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment