Rap Music Guide

DJ Rah2K & The Mixtape Mob Present - Home Invasion The Mixtape: Hosted By Nump

DJ Rah2K & The Mixtape Mob Present - Home Invasion The Mixtape: Hosted By Nump

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Rick Rock
2 Freestyle Nump
3 Drop JT The Bigga Figga
4 Freestyle Nump
5 Speaks Nump
6 Snitches El Derado Red
7 Cinderella Story (Husalah Dis) A-Wax
8 Freestyle Doey Rock
9 Drop Droop-E
10 Pistols Droop-E
11 El Dawg El Derado Red
12 Drop Goldy
13 Dirty Mackin Goldy, Ray Rydah, Nino Brown, JT The Bigga Figga
14 Drop D1
15 Be Like Nump Nump
16 Speaks Nump
17 Stunna Shades (Remix) Nump, DB'z
18 Drop Western Conference
19 P World Western Conference
20 Snatchin Western Conference, Nump
21 Drop Ashlee Simpson
22 Ova Ya Face Nump, Ashlee Simpson
23 Drop Yukmouth
24 Right Here Balance
25 Drop D1
26 Nice Girl (D1 Remix) E-40, Baby James
27 Cutty Rock P.S.D. Tha Drivah, Dubee, Mac Mall
28 Speaks Nump
29 Pills And Weed Turf Talk, Federation
30 Speaks Nump
31 Mo Gin Nump. D1, Droop-E
32 Drop Messy Marv
33 My Hype (Remix) Dru Down, Keak Da Sneak, Richie Rich, The Frontline, The Team, Turf Talk, E-40, Guce, Messy Marv
34 Streets Of The Bay Mistah F.A.B., P.S.D. Tha Drivah
35 Drop E-40
36 Super Sick Wid It Mistah F.A.B.
37 Freestyle Al Beezy
38 Hold You Down Al Beezy, Benny Blanco
39 Hold You Down Errelvant
40 Drop San Quinn
41 Freestyle Ya Boy, San Quinn
42 Live In The Booth Goldy
43 Red Murder El Derado Red
44 Freestyle Playa Rae
45 Speaks Nump
46 Slanguage Nump
47 Slizzerrrd Nump, Turf Talk
48 Freestyle Nump
49 Speaks On The Game JT The Bigga Figga
50 Freestyle Nump
51 Outro Nump

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment