Rap Music Guide

South Park Mexican - The Purity Album

South Park Mexican - The Purity Album

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2000
Record Label: Dope House Records
Album Art By: Pen & Pixel Graphics
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
City: Houston
State: Texas

  Track: Artist:
1 Dope House Intro South Park Mexican
2 You Know My Name South Park Mexican
3 Follow My Lead South Park Mexican, Baby Bash, Lucky
4 2 Joints South Park Mexican, Dum Dum, Happy L, Low G, Diamond, Grimm, Baby Bash, Lil Bing
5 Dope Game South Park Mexican
6 Rollin South Park Mexican, Shadow Ramirez, Grimm, Lil Bing
7 Child Of The Ghetto Monster, Juan Gotti, Scrilla
8 Watch The Block Bleed Grimm, Ikeman
9 I Wanna Know Her Name South Park Mexican, Baby Bash, Low G, Russell Lee
10 Styrofoam Cup Baby Bash, Grimm, Russell Lee, Ikeman, Lil Villian, "E"
11 Meet Your Fate Pimpstress
12 Cookie Baker Lil D, Guero, Smoke Dogg
13 We Did Dat Hillwood Hustlaz
14 Crazy Lady Russell Lee
15 Whatever You Do Low-G, Happy L, Grimm, Rasheed,
16 I Am Your Future Grimm, Klondike Kat
17 Problemas Guero, Skrilla
18 Right Now Major Riley

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment