Rap Music Guide

G-Dirty - Trackin'

G-Dirty - Trackin'

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2013
Area Code: 510
City: Oakland
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 33 West G-Dirty, HD
2 Skit G-Dirty
3 We On The Block G-Dirty, Kids
4 Mobin G-Dirty, HD
5 Skit 2 G-Dirty
6 Show U How G-Dirty
7 Drug Lord G-Dirty
8 Ice City Anthem G-Dirty, Che D Ness
9 Day Dro G-Dirty, Big Face Mel
10 Another Day G-Dirty
11 Have Nots G-Dirty, Ya To Da
12 Run Ya Race G-Dirty
13 Island Shit G-Dirty, Sippa
14 Skit 3 G-Dirty
15 In Or Out G-Dirty
16 Mike Jack G-Dirty, HD
17 Willie Skit G-Dirty
18 I Made U G-Dirty, HD
19 On Sight G-Dirty, Bearfeaced Gang
20 Pussy Wet Paint G-Dirty
21 Disaster From The Vill G-Dirty
22 What Cha Bitch Like G-Dirty
23 Gon Lov Me G-Dirty

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment