Rap Music Guide

H-Bomb - Narcissism

H-Bomb - Narcissism

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 1998
Record Label: HiQ Records, Tent Records
Catalog #: HiT 4551-2
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 Playaz Need No Love (Part One) H-Bomb
2 Days That I Miss H-Bomb
3 Connect The Dot H-Bomb
4 On Tha Job Training H-Bomb
5 When I Fuck With You H-Bomb
6 Answer To My Prayers H-Bomb
7 Mack Me Better H-Bomb
8 In Ya Face H-Bomb
9 Choose Fee H-Bomb
10 Red Light Districk H-Bomb
11 On Tha Track H-Bomb
12 Choose Or Lose H-Bomb
13 The Contract H-Bomb
14 Narcissism H-Bomb
15 Playaz Need No Love (Part Two) H-Bomb

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment