Rap Music Guide

Blast Holiday - The Morning Show

Blast Holiday - The Morning Show

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2012
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 This Is My Intro Blast Holiday
2 Give Me One Shot Blast Holiday, Young Gully
3 Want For Nothing Blast Holiday
4 Coming Or Not Blast Holiday, HD, Bearfaced Gang
5 Favorite Movies Blast Holiday, Philthy Rich
6 Quiet But Rude Blast Holiday, Lil' Peezye
7 20 Days Late Blast Holiday
8 Shaolin Blast Holiday, Ice Lyfe
9 Killing Me Softly Blast Holiday, R.O., Haze
10 Be Patient Blast Holiday, Mistah F.A.B.

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment