Rap Music Guide

S.N.O.P. - Nutt'in All Over Your Face

S.N.O.P. - Nutt'in All Over Your Face

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Also Known As (A.K.A.): Some Nuts Outtha Projects
Year: 1994
Record Label: Treasure Line Records, JCJ, MMC, Bomob Louie Funk Music, Pepper Sauce Music
Produced By: Krushadelic, Joseph Cotton Jr.
Album Art By: Phunky Phat Graph-X
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 510
City: Oakland
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Feel My Nuts S.N.O.P.
2 Come Take A Ride Wit' A Nut S.N.O.P.
3 Luv Me Not S.N.O.P.
4 Mackadamian Nuts S.N.O.P., Krushadelic
5 Nut Case S.N.O.P.
6 Bing S.N.O.P.
7 A Nut Like Me S.N.O.P.
8 Young Savages S.N.O.P.
9 Hello S.N.O.P.
10 2 Nuts High And Rising S.N.O.P.
11 Squirrels Uh Do Anything For A Nut S.N.O.P.
12 Buds From Da Stem S.N.O.P., Underground Rebellion
13 No Sleep S.N.O.P.
14 West Oakland S.N.O.P.
15 Mackadamian Nuts (Cashew Mix) S.N.O.P.
16 And We Out!! S.N.O.P.

Selected tracks also available on 12" Vinyl



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment