Rap Music Guide

Soulja Slim - Years Later... A Few Months After

Soulja Slim - Years Later... A Few Months After

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2003
Record Label: In The Paint Records, Cut Throat Comitty Records
Distributed By: KOCH Records
Catalog #: KOC-CD-5703
Bar Code: 099923570325
Matrix/Ring Code: 4I KOC 5703-2 01
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 504
City: New Orleans
State: Louisiana

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Soulja Slim
2 Hustler Soulja Slim
3 Cheeze Eataz Soulja Slim
4 Yeahh Soulja Slim
5 Heata On Me Soulja Slim, B.G., LilRealOne
6 Speak Yo Mind Soulja Slim
7 I'll Pay Fa It Soulja Slim
8 U Hear Dat Soulja Slim
9 Souljas On My Feet Soulja Slim
10 Magnolia Soulja Slim
11 U Bootin Up Soulja Slim, Juvenile
12 Lov Me Lov Me Not Soulja Slim
13 Holla At Me Soulja Slim
14 If It Ain't Real Soulja Slim
15 Fuck You Nigga Soulja Slim
16 U Gonna Feel Me Soulja Slim
17 Hit The Highway Soulja Slim
18 Comitty Soulja Slim, 12 O'Clock, LilRealOne, Kayotic, Cut Throat Hussan, Lil Menace, Tre-Nitty
19 I'll Pay Fa It Part 2 Soulja Slim, Mystikal, Kane, Abel



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment