Rap Music Guide

Steady Mobb'n - Crime Buddies

Steady Mobb'n - Crime Buddies

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2001
Record Label: Coldcash Records, Power Recordings, Bomb Shelter
Produced By: Leroy McMath, Aaron Thompson, DJ Darly
Catalog #: 6374-2
Bar Code: 664602600220
Matrix/Ring Code: 20-02968
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 510
City: Oakland
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 I Am Steady Mobb'n, Philley 45
2 On Our Jobs Steady Mobb'n, 504 Riders
3 Bang To Dis Steady Mobb'n, Butch Cassidy
4 Big Fishes Steady Mobb'n, Messy Marv
5 Call It What You Want (Remix) Steady Mobb'n
6 Lets Get It Crackin Steady Mobb'n, Nate Dogg
7 Luv Ones Steady Mobb'n, Delinquents
8 Sounds Like A Busta Steady Mobb'n
9 Flipside Steady Mobb'n, S. Knight
10 Stop Poppin Shit Steady Mobb'n, The Outlaws
11 Zoning Steady Mobb'n, Sho Dawg
12 A Favor Steady Mobb'n, Guce
13 Hott Steady Mobb'n, Sons Of Funk
14 Show Me Watcha Twerkin Steady Mobb'n
15 Bang Wit Me Steady Mobb'n, Black Mafia Family
16 Fuck Watcha Talkin Bout Steady Mobb'n
17 Crime Buddies Steady Mobb'n



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment