Rap Music Guide

Men-E-Faces - Reincarnation

Men-E-Faces - Reincarnation

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2001

  Track: Artist:
1 Reincarnation Men-E-Faces
2 Shake That Men-E-Faces, DJ Squeeky, Innocence, Tom Skeemask
3 Where They at? (Let Me See Ya Thong) Men-E-Faces
4 Where You From? Men-E-Faces, Indo G., Innocence, Ska Face Al Kapone
5 Let's Get It Crunk Men-E-Faces
6 Ned The Wine O Men-E-Faces
7 I Wanna Get High Men-E-Faces, S.M.K., G.K., London Fog
8 I Just Can't Concentrate Men-E-Faces
9 You Ain't Better Than Me Men-E-Faces, S.M.K., London Fog
10 The Great Escape Men-E-Faces, Innocence
11 M.E.M.P.H.I.S Men-E-Faces, Lyfe
12 That Girl Men-E-Faces
13 Shine On Men-E-Faces, Dayna Patterson, Tomeka Dennis
14 The Grand Finale Men-E-Faces

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment