Rap Music Guide

Jessica - You Can't Resist

Jessica - You Can't Resist

Genre: R&B
Category: CD
Year: 2000

  Track: Artist:
1 You Can't Resist Jessica
2 Gotta Do It Right Jessica
3 Get Up Jessica
4 Don't Give A Damn Jessica
5 Ain't Worth My Kinda Lovin Jessica
6 I Can Make You Love Again Jessica
7 Get To Know Me Jessica
8 You Don't Need Him Jessica
9 Are You The One? Jessica
10 Where Are We Now? Jessica
11 Thank You My Lord Jessica
12 Get Up (Remix) Jessica

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment