Rap Music Guide

Candyman - I Thought U Knew

Candyman - I Thought U Knew

Genre: Hip-Hop
Category: CD
Year: 1993

  Track: Artist:
1 Skinz On Deck Candyman
2 Sex It Up Candyman
3 Wat Eva U Lyke Candyman
4 Candyman, Do Me Right Candyman
5 First Date Candyman
6 Just Like Candy Candyman
7 Life Goes On Candyman
8 Don't Cry Dry Your Eyes Candyman
9 Return Of The Candyman Candyman
10 I Thought U Knew Candyman
11 Get Respect Candyman

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment