Rap Music Guide

Evolution Of Hip-Hop - Compiltation

Evolution Of Hip-Hop - Compiltation

Genre: Rap
Category: CD

  Track: Artist:
1 DJ Dvone Solo DJ Dvone Solo
2 Just Don't Stop E-Dawg, Kutfather, C.A.V.E.
3 Peaches & Cream Mer, Mal
4 Yeah Yeah Baby! C.A.V.E.
5 Young Tender Ghetto Children
6 Total Control Boom Bap Project
7 DJ Funk Solo DJ Funk
8 Not Trippen Candidt
9 The War Lhaam7
10 The Speed Of Life Mafia aka Skuntdunanna
11 DJ Topspin Solo DJ Topspin
12 God Complex Jace, Blak
13 Blessed Maine One
14 Untitled Track Unknown Artist
15 To Hell & Black M.C. Boy Wonder

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment