Rap Music Guide

Centrifugal Phorce Records - Euphony

Centrifugal Phorce Records - Euphony

Genre: Hip-Hop
Category: CD
Year: 2001

  Track: Artist:
1 Euphony Alpha Unknown Artist
2 Prison-Hangar Hangar 18 (Alaska, Windnbreeze)
3 Sinister Aesop Rock, Vast Aire, Yeshau DaPoed
4 Cynical Bastards LoDeck, Despot
5 Water Aesop Rock
6 Half-Life Cryptic One
7 His Majesty's Laughter Vast Aire
8 Woke Up This Morning Greenhouse Effect
9 Centerbird The Presence
10 Eff The Heard 97 It (Alaska, Cryptic One)
11 Time To Unravel Atoms Family, Greenhouse Effect
12 Stethoscope LoDeck
13 Coma Remix Aesop Rock
14 Euphony Omega Unknown Artist

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment