Rap Music Guide

Fire - Volume 1

Fire - Volume 1

Genre: Hip-Hop
Category: CD
Year: 2002

  Track: Artist:
1 Rock Floss P
2 Get Live Slum Village
3 Boof Mad Boot Zilla
4 Red Hot Cree
5 Yeah Jon ? Doe
6 I Don't Want To Lose You J-Ross
7 Stickemz You Got'em Frank Stickemz
8 Everybody Knows Madame Brown
9 What You Be Like Phat Kat aka Ronnie Cash, Fuzz Scooter
10 Hey You Shorty
11 Rap Star Frank Stickemz
12 Untitled Track Various Artists

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment