Rap Music Guide

Ty - Awkward

Ty - Awkward

Genre: Hip-Hop
Category: CD
Year: 2001

  Track: Artist:
1 Rev. Cloud Speaks Ty
2 Mind Made Up Ty
3 Walk With Your Ego Ty
4 Trippin' Over Words Ty
5 The Tale Ty
6 The Nonsense Ty
7 She's Not Feeling Me At The Moment Ty
8 Jealousy Ty
9 Hercules Ty
10 Zaibo Ty
11 You're So... Ty
12 Move Ty
13 Front Free Ty
14 Break The Lock Ty
15 Shake Your Tings Ty
16 Ghetto Perspective Ty

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment