Rap Music Guide

Whiteboys In The Game - Volume 1

Whiteboys In The Game - Volume 1

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2005

  Track: Artist:
1 Bukshot Intro Various Artists
2 Bar Room Brawl (Hot Mix 2) Bukshot, Haystak, Moonshine Bandits, T-Bo
3 Country Linvin' (Backroadz Mix) Bubba Sparxxx, Moonshine Bandits
4 Fastlane Mike Da Hustla, Shadowyze, T-Bo
5 You Don't Know Dutch
6 Armor All Paradime
7 Bad Azz Whiteboys Mike Da Hustla, Southcoast Coalition, T-Bo
8 People Following Me Phunk Junkeez
9 Fuck That Jashiya Illson
10 Dead Body Disposal Necro
11 Fucked Up Fairy Tale Tragedy
12 Way Before Mista Cane
13 UK Hustlers Late
14 Fight For Your Right R.P.M., Tyrant
15 Get Gone Hooli Automatic, Mr. Sinatra
16 Don't U Myth
17 You Don't Know (What We Had To Do) Haystak, Lexx, Whitey Pines
18 Wild West (Radio) Derrty D, Moonshine Bandits, TA Guerrero

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment