Rap Music Guide

Afu-Ra - Body Of The Life Force

Afu-Ra - Body Of The Life Force

Genre: Hip-Hop
Category: CD
Year: 2000

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro (The Body of the Life Force) Afu-Ra
2 Soul Assassination Afu-Ra
3 Defeat Afu-Ra
4 Big Acts, Little Acts Afu-Ra
5 Quotations Afu-Ra
6 D&D Soundclash Afu-Ra
7 Mic Stance Afu-Ra
8 Caliente Afu-Ra
9 All That Afu-Ra
10 Headqcourterz (Skit) Afu-Ra
11 Self Mastery Afu-Ra
12 Visions (Skit) Afu-Ra
13 Mortal Kombat Afu-Ra
14 Warfare Afu-Ra
15 Equality Afu-Ra
16 Monotony Afu-Ra
17 Bring It Right Afu-Ra
18 Whirlwind Thru Cities Afu-Ra

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment