Rap Music Guide

PMD - The Awakening

PMD - The Awakening

Genre: Hip-Hop
Category: CD
Year: 2003

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro PMD
2 P's Still Dangerous PMD
3 87 To The Present PMD
4 Wake Up (Interlude) PMD
5 The Awakening PMD
6 Know What I Mean PMD, Rob Jackson, 275, J Boogie, Don Fu Quan
7 Hip Hop 101 PMD
8 Still A Customer PMD, 275
9 Straight From Da Heart PMD
10 Next Chapter PMD, Drayz, Don Fu Quan
11 Let It Go (Interlude) PMD
12 Champions PMD, Cypress Hill
13 EPMD Live Show (Interlude) PMD
14 Look At U Now EPMD
15 Back To Work PMD, Fat Joe, K Solo
16 All's I Need PMD, 275, Don Fu Quan
17 L.I. TTo L.E.S. PMD, Feever, Rah, Don Fu Quan
18 Buckwild PMD

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment