Rap Music Guide

Deep Rooted - Iomos Marad

Deep Rooted - Iomos Marad

Genre: Hip-Hop
Category: CD
Year: 2003

  Track: Artist:
1 I Stand Alone Iomos Marad
2 I Confess Iomos Marad
3 Anotha Late Night Iomos Marad, Tanya Reed, Nikki Mitchell
4 Show & Prove Iomos Marad
5 Tight Iomos Marad
6 Straight Out Chicago Iomos Marad, Zzajé
7 The Steele Iomos Marad, Bamski The Bigot
8 Deep Rooted Iomos Marad, Capital D
9 Elevate Iomos Marad
10 The Mic Iomos Marad
11 Wildstyle Iomos Marad
12 L.I.F.E. Iomos Marad
13 Appetite To Write Iomos Marad, J Live
14 Each 1 Teach 1 Iomos Marad
15 Free Iomos Marad, Tanya Reed
16 Coming Back Iomos Marad

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment