Rap Music Guide

Superrappin - The Album

Superrappin - The Album

Genre: Hip-Hop
Category: CD
Year: 1999

  Track: Artist:
1 How Many X's Rasco, Planet Asia
2 Frontline El Da Sensei, Organized Konfusion, Mike Zoot, F.T.
3 So I Frankenstein, Choclair
4 Sun, Moon & Stars The High & Mighty
5 Self Walkin' Large
6 Naturel On Top Naturel
7 Games, Dames In Automobiles Network Reps, Punch, Words
8 New Year's Resolution Lootpack
9 Relax, Relate, Release Eddie Brock
10 If It's Alright Y'all Brixx, Mos Def
11 Price Of Livin' Da Grassroots, Mr. Roam
12 Nobody Consequence, Shabaam Sahdeeq, Mike Zoot & F.T. of Street Smartz
13 Dayz To Come Square One
14 Dimmin' The Life L-Fudge
15 Let's Be Realistic EdO G.
16 Threat Jigmastas
17 Shoot Out Matt Fingaz, The League, P Dap, F.T.
18 Following Goals Mathematik, Bahamadia

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment