Rap Music Guide

Landspeed Records - Essential Underground Hip Hop

Landspeed Records - Essential Underground Hip Hop

Genre: Hip-Hop
Category: CD
Year: 2000
Record Label: Landspeed Records
Catalog #: LSR 2175
Bar Code: 619257217521

  Track: Artist:
1 The Soul Purpose 7L, Esoteric
2 Conflict Guru, Masta Ace
3 Know The Legend Grand Agent, Lord Finesse
4 No Holds Barred Tommy Tee
5 3 Kings Self Scientific, Planet Asia, Cocoon
6 Great Live Caper J Rawls
7 Home Kreators
8 Stand Up FT
9 Retaliation (Remix) Jedi Mind Tricks
10 No Matter Truth E No La
11 Skills 101 Reks
12 Exclaim The Name Declaime
13 Til The Day Jigmastas
14 Handle Your B.I. Group Home
15 Double Homicide Royce Da 5'9", Cash Brown
16 Holdin' The Crown Planet Asia
17 Miscellaneous (Remix) Phife Dawg, DJ Hi Tech
18 Fallen Soldiers Cormega
19 Turn It Up Screwball

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment