Rap Music Guide

B.U.K.A Entertainment Presents - Bringing It Home

B.U.K.A Entertainment Presents - Bringing It Home

Genre: Hip-Hop
Category: CD
Year: 2001

  Track: Artist:
1 Super Soul The 3rd
2 Out For Blood 151
3 Whom Am I Zhado
4 Surrender BJ Digby
5 On Course Lone Catalysts, LG
6 Hump Day J.Flint
7 R.A. Rhul Ave
8 North 15212 Ze Man
9 In-Exhale Afaliah Afelyone
10 I Know Destiny
11 Japenese Arithmetic Lost Scripts
12 Spanish Interlude Jennifer Johns
13 High Noon KMOS, DL, J.Sands
14 Rock My Shit The 3rd
15 Rewind Prime
16 Live Cats Caleesh
17 Who's The Illest O Shi!t
18 Misc Usef Dinero, Heimy-D
19 I Can't Stand It S.P.R.I.T.

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment