Rap Music Guide

Franchize - Season Opener

Franchize - Season Opener

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2004

  Track: Artist:
1 Revolution Muzik Franchize
2 Wanna Know Y Franchize
3 Playas Play (Remix) Franchize
4 Have To Stop Franchize
5 C.G. Intro (Skit) Franchize
6 Chain Gang Franchize
7 C.G. Outro (Skit) Franchize
8 ?Uestion Franchize
9 Tryna B Franchize
10 Slave Franchize
11 Pottery Cups Franchize
12 Fast Lane Livin' Franchize
13 Pardon Me (What They Wanna Hear) Franchize
14 Donkey Franchize
15 Playa's Play Franchize
16 Bern Get'em (Skit) Franchize
17 Cold Wind Franchize

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment