Rap Music Guide

DJ Andrew Unknown & DJ Mekalek - "Ain't No Love" The Lost Freestyle Sessions Pt. 2

DJ Andrew Unknown & DJ Mekalek -

Genre: Hip-Hop
Category: CD
Year: 2002

  Track: Artist:
1 Ain't No Love Intro DJ Andrew Unknown, DJ Mekalek
2 Premier Main-Flow, Louiville Sluggah, Wordsworth
3 Night is On The Mind Akrobatik
4 Real Hiphop Punchline, Mike Zoot, Al-Shid
5 Large Pro Mr. Complex, Life-Long
6 Up Against The Wall Halucination Word Of Mouth
7 The ? Remains A Spontaneous Grafh
8 Buckwild Louis Logic, J- Treds, Wizeguy, Gaston
9 Handle Your Business Breez EvahFlowin, Poisen Pen, C- Rayz Walz
10 Time Machine & Funk Bunker Fleet Broken Bus
11 Halfway Intermission DJ Andrew Unknown, DJ Mekalek
12 Rocafella Apathy, Rise
13 Firewater A.L., Eddie Brock, L-Swift
14 Last Days Ruck (Sean Price), Soul- Kaliba
15 Gunn Clapp Esoteric, J-Treds, Breezly Brewin
16 Unbeleivable Absolute, Pumpkinhead
17 T.O.N.Y. C.R.E.A.M. Percee P, Rok One
18 My Minds Playin Tricks On Me Al-Shid, Hug, J-Zone
19 Death Be The Penalty Masta Ace
20 Rare Species Apathy, Celph Titled, Grafh
21 Still Shinin Rock
22 Murder She Wrote Cocoa Brovaz, Buckshot

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment