Rap Music Guide

M-Boogie - Laid In Full

M-Boogie - Laid In Full

Genre: Hip-Hop
Category: CD
Year: 1999

  Track: Artist:
1 This Is Hip Hop M-Boogie
2 On Deadly Grounds Iriscience, D.J. Babu
3 Kurt Masta Representin' Kut Masta Kurt
4 S.E.L.F. Bedroom Productionz
5 Magnum Be I Kut Masta Kurt Presents Masters Of Illusion, Motion Man
6 You Know My Name' D.J. Revolution
7 Themes, Dreams & Schemes Dignified Soldiers
8 Bringin' It Back Planet Asia, 427
9 Meditation Pt. 1 D.J. Dusk
10 Bullshittin' N'Dea Davenport, Mos Def
11 Sumkilla Whoop Ass Innernational
12 Weeded It LootPack
13 Respect Rip One
14 Manefest My Destiny (interlude) SenoJ
15 I've Always Wanted To Be A D.J. D.J. Babu
16 Major League Rasco, Defari, Evidence
17 Lyrical Catacombs Insane Poetry, D.J. Melo-D
18 PeanutButter Representin' PeanutButter Wolf
19 Reservation For One Joey Chavez, Evidence
20 Funky For You D.J. Rhettmatic
21 Object Unknown D.J. Spooky, Kool Keith, Sir Menelik
22 Run In The Snow Mr. Supreme, Al Tariq
23 Ubiquity (M-Boogie Remix) The Associates, Key Kool, Evidence, Devine Styler
24 Soul Father Representin' Rasco
25 M.I.A. Missin' Linx
26 Don't Fuck Wit Me D.J. Melo
27 From The Ground Up The Associates, Shaydie, LMNO, T-Love, Iriscience
28 Out Takes M-Boogie, Various Artists

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment