Rap Music Guide

Philaflava Presents - A League Of Our Own

Philaflava Presents - A League Of Our Own

Genre: Hip-Hop
Category: CD

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Philaflava
2 Salute'n G's King Tee, Maylay
3 Area Mode Montage, Mr. Complex
4 Full Course Meal Planet Asia
5 Heat Talib Kweli, Hi-Tek, Buckshot, Mainflow
6 No Coast All-Stars Baby Blak, Planet Asia, Obie Trice
7 Centerstage Kombo, Lao Fai
8 Me Minus You Supastition
9 Freestyle Cy Young
10 The Elements Cy Young, I.Q.
11 Dickhead Tracy Boom Bap Project, One Man Army
12 King Of Luck The Wastelandz
13 Life Goes On Royce Da 5'9''
14 WhatIs It? Masta Ace
15 They Still Call Me MURS Murs
16 Freestyle Chops
17 That Ain't Me Copywrite, Jakki Da Mota Mouth
18 Blacker The Berry (Remix) Storm The Unpredictable
19 Heartbeat Royce Da 5'9''
20 We Got This O.C., TL, Tone
21 Let's Smoke Krondon, Saafir
22 Runnin' Wild Krumb Snatcha
23 The Autobiography W.C.
24 Beautiful Crazy CB, Devin The Dude

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment