Rap Music Guide

DJ Unknown & DJ Mek - Brothers On The Slide

DJ Unknown & DJ Mek - Brothers On The Slide

Genre: Hip-Hop
Category: CD

  Track: Artist:
1 That's Life, I Live It DJ Unknown, DJ Mek
2 Freestyle Percee P
3 Zone Mission Pt. 8 J-Zone
4 Lost Freestyle Louis Logic, Apathy
5 Freestyle Akrobatik, Rise, Eddie Brock
6 Freestyle Roolette
7 54 (Exile Remix) Cage
8 Freestyle Birthwrite
9 Freestyle J-Zone, Al Shid, Celph Titled, Rok One
10 Lost Interlude DJ Pri
11 Lyrical Technique All Natural
12 Diss Myself Last Emperor
13 Freestyle Jaysonic
14 Andy Kaughman Non Prophets
15 Freestyle Gaston, Wizeguy, Rise, Apathy
16 Who The Fuck Are You? Louis Logic
17 Freestyle Virtuoso
18 Freestyle L-Fudge, Big L
19 Who The Hell Want it Ike P
20 Freestyle Esoteric, Breez Evaflowin', C-Rayz Walz
21 Masterpiece Abnormal, L.I.F.E. Long, Orko, Percee P
22 Freestyle Punchline, Juice, Eddie Brock

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment