Rap Music Guide

Da Grassroots - Passage Through Time

Da Grassroots - Passage Through Time

Genre: Hip-Hop
Category: CD
Year: 1996
Record Label: Conception Records
Catalog #: CONN018-2
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Da Grassroots
2 Spears Of Ice Da Grassroots, Q-Bot
3 Thematics Da Grassroots, Arcee
4 Eternal Da Grassroots, K-Os, Thrust
5 Precious Metals Da Grassroots, Ghetto Concept
6 Kenny's Query Da Grassroots
7 Last Days Da Grassroots, Marvel, G-Knight
8 Price Of Livin' Da Grassroots, Mr. Roam From The Plant
9 Pylar Sanchez Da Grassroots, Remy Rezzin'
10 Intermission Da Grassroots
11 Infomercial Da Grassroots
12 Postal Work Da Grassroots, Mr. Roam From The Plant
13 Body Language Da Grassroots, Saukrates, Choclair
14 The Approach Da Grassroots
15 Black Dove Da Grassroots, Schizm
16 Kenny's Theme Da Grassroots
17 Melancholy Blue Da Grassroots
18 Political Proverbs Da Grassroots, Kryp2nite, Q-Bot
19 A Mother's Love Da Grassroots
20 Born II Roam Da Grassroots, Mr. Roam From The Plant
21 Revival (Three Rhyme Superstars) Da Grassroots, Arcee, Schism, Fatski
22 Outro Da Grassroots
23 Drama Da Grassroots, Elemental
24 Living Underwater Da Grassroots, Elemental

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment