Rap Music Guide

P.I.G. - Funky As Many Expected

P.I.G. - Funky As Many Expected

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2014
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
State: Texas

  Track: Artist:
1 Playas Groove P.I.G.
2 Jack Spree P.I.G.
3 Hustle P.I.G.
4 Going Crazy P.I.G.
5 A Real Lady P.I.G.
6 I Done Said Dat P.I.G.
7 Southside Funk P.I.G.
8 Two Hoes P.I.G.
9 Me And My Styles P.I.G.
10 Nigga What P.I.G.
11 A Hundred In The Shade P.I.G.
12 As The Rhyme Goes On P.I.G.
13 We Don't love Ourselves P.I.G.
14 I'm Puttin' It Down P.I.G.

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment