Rap Music Guide

Mic T - Michael Wallstreet (Sadomasochist)

Mic T - Michael Wallstreet (Sadomasochist)

Genre: Hip-Hop
Category: CD
Year: 2000

  Track: Artist:
1 The Recipe Mic T
2 What's An Emcee Mic T
3 Come In Tha Club Mic T
4 Doin' It Right Mic T
5 Keep Forgettin' Mic T
6 Street Scene Mic T
7 Program Mic T
8 Erk-In-My-Nerves Mic T
9 Supreme Delux Mic T
10 Power Of The Booty Mic T

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment