Rap Music Guide

Landspeed Records - Essential Underground Hip Hop 1

Landspeed Records - Essential Underground Hip Hop 1

Genre: Hip-Hop
Category: CD
Year: 2002
Record Label: Landspeed Records
Catalog #: LSR 9215
Bar Code: 619257921527
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 We Gon Buck N.O.R.E., Lake, Capone, Cormega
2 Mobb Niggaz (The Sequel) Infamous Mobb, Prodigy
3 U Not Like Me 50 Cent
4 Back Up Phil Da Agony, King Tee
5 King Of New York OC
6 Swordplay (Remix) Inspectah Deck
7 Get Out My Way Cormega
8 Conflict (Remix) Guru, Masta Ace
9 You Don't Wanna Fuck Wit R.A. The Rugged Man, Havoc
10 Rock Stars Non Phixion
11 Nickle Nine Royce Da 5'9"
12 Built For This Cormega
13 Any Type Of Way Big Daddy Kane
14 Big T.W.I.N.S. Infamous Mobb
15 Handle Your BI Group Home
16 Work That Pole The Beatnuts
17 Hip Hop Worth Dying For Main Flow, Talib Kweli
18 Word Association 7L, Esoteric
19 Thirsty Man Thirstin Howl III

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment