Rap Music Guide

Jodeci - Diary Of A Mad Band

Jodeci - Diary Of A Mad Band

Genre: R&B
Category: CD
Year: 1993

  Track: Artist:
1 My Heart Belongs To U Jodeci
2 Cry For You Jodeci
3 Feenin' Jodeci
4 What About Us Jodeci
5 Ride & Slide Jodeci
6 Alone Jodeci
7 You Got It Jodeci
8 Won't Waste You Jodeci
9 In The Meanwhile Jodeci
10 Gimme All You Got Jodeci
11 Sweaty Jodeci
12 Jodecidal Hotline Jodeci
13 Success Jodeci

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment