Rap Music Guide

R. Kelly - Double Up

R. Kelly - Double Up

Genre: R&B
Category: CD
Year: 2007

  Track: Artist:
1 The Champ R. Kelly, Swizz Beatz
2 Double Up R. Kelly, Snoop Dogg
3 Tryin' To Get A Number R. Kelly, Nelly
4 Get Dirty R. Kelly, Chamillionaire
5 Leave Your Name R. Kelly
6 Freaky In The Club R. Kelly
7 The Zoo R. Kelly
8 I'm A Flirt (Remix) R. Kelly, T.I., T-Pain
9 Same Girl R. Kelly, Usher
10 Real Talk R. Kelly
11 Hook It Up R. Kelly, Huey
12 Rock Star R. Kelly, Ludacris, Kid Rock
13 Best Friend R. Kelly, Keyshia Cole, Polow Da Don
14 Rollin' R. Kelly
15 Sweet Tooth R. Kelly
16 Havin' A Baby R. Kelly
17 Sex Planet R. Kelly
18 Rise Up R. Kelly
19 Untitled Track R. Kelly
20 Ringtone R. Kelly

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment