Rap Music Guide

Aaliyah - I Care 4 U

Aaliyah - I Care 4 U

Genre: R&B
Category: CD
Year: 2002
Female Artist: Yes

  Track: Artist:
1 Back & Forth Aaliyah
2 Are You That Somebody? Aaliyah
3 One In A Million Aaliyah
4 I Care 4 U Aaliyah
5 More Than A Woman Aaliyah
6 Don't Know What To Tell Ya Aaliyah
7 Try Again Aaliyah
8 All I Need Aaliyah
9 Miss You Aaliyah
10 Don't Worry Aaliyah
11 Come Over Aaliyah
12 Erica Kane Aaliyah
13 At Your Best (You Are Love) Aaliyah
14 Got to Give It Up (Remix) Aaliyah

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment