Rap Music Guide

Low Rider Magazine - Lowrider Soundtrack Volume IV

Low Rider Magazine - Lowrider Soundtrack Volume IV

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 1992

  Track: Artist:
1 All About Me And You Hispanic M.C.'s
2 Comadres In The House Que Sa
3 La Raza Kid Frost
4 Rollin' With Cisco's Posse Cisco's Posse
5 That Time of the Season Ethnic Poet, A.L.T.
6 It's Time Al Naafyish
7 Tell Me Freakie
8 On The Boulevard U.T.I The Fly Duo
9 I Love You For All Seasons The Fuzz
10 Mr. Big Stuff Jean Knight
11 As I Sit Here Rocky Padilla
12 Tonight Is The Night Betty Wright
13 These Memories Of You Nite Owl
14 I Like It Hispanic M.C.'s, Rocky Padilla
15 Don't Stop The Music Yarbrough & Peoples

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment