Rap Music Guide

Neighborhood Family - Ghetto Confessions

Neighborhood Family - Ghetto Confessions

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2003
Record Label: Kalico Entertainment
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 510
City: Hayward
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Bay Ballin Neighborhood Family, Richi Rich, D-Wicked
2 Respect The Game Neighborhood Family, Mac Dre, Lil Ric Deezo
3 Ghetto Confessions Neighborhood Family, Ten Dollar
4 Don't Give a Fuck Neighborhood Family, Hennessy
5 The Message Neighborhood Family, Lil Ric, C Monsta
6 Money Is Evil Neighborhood Family, Keeo Dog, Deezet, Lil Ric, JB Da Origianl
7 Love Living Ghetto Neighborhood Family, Zak1, C Monsta
8 Monstamotha Fucka Neighborhood Family
9 Blast At Me Neighborhood Family, Gold Toes
10 Nike's Is Evidence Neighborhood Family
11 Give Me The Loot Neighborhood Family
12 You Gonna Loose Neighborhood Family
13 Cold Hittas Neighborhood Family
14 Soldier Time Neighborhood Family, Lil Ric, Big Skat

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment