Rap Music Guide

B.A.S.U. - Rise Of The Empire

B.A.S.U. - Rise Of The Empire

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2000

  Track: Artist:
1 At The Telly B.A.S.U.
2 From Strugglin To Hustlin B.A.S.U.
3 Another Come Up (Snippet) B.A.S.U.
4 A.W.O.L. (Snippet) B.A.S.U.
5 Defenseless (Snippet) B.A.S.U.
6 Dick Watchin (Snippet) B.A.S.U.
7 Hold A Playa (Snippet) B.A.S.U.
8 Killin Zone (Snippet) B.A.S.U.
9 Life's Pain (Snippet) B.A.S.U.
10 Mystery (Snippet) B.A.S.U.
11 Nowhere To Turn (Snippet) B.A.S.U.
12 Ride On Um (Snippet) B.A.S.U.
13 Since Day One (Snippet) B.A.S.U.

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment