Rap Music Guide

Kid Frost - East Side Story

Kid Frost - East Side Story

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 1992

  Track: Artist:
1 The Man Kid Frost
2 East Side Story Kid Frost
3 The Volo Kid Frost
4 I Got Pulled Over Kid Frost, A.L.T., MC Eiht
5 Penitentiary Kid Frost, Bobby Loco, Boo-Yaa Tribe, Gangster Ridd, Ken Strong, Mike Sanna
6 No Sunshine Kid Frost, Prince Teddy
7 Thin Line Kid Frost, Boo-Yaa Tribe, Denetria Champ, Kebade
8 Spaced Out Kid Frost
9 These Stories Have To Be Told Kid Frost, Rich Garcia
10 Home Boyz Kid Frost, Scringer Ranks
11 Chaos On The Streets Of L.A. Kid Frost
12 No More Wars Kid Frost, Rich Garcia
13 Raza Unite Kid Frost
14 Smiling Faces Joe Harris, Kid Frost
15 Another Firme Rola (Bad Cause I'm Brown) Kid Frost
16 Throwing Q-Vo's Kid Frost
17 Mi Vida Loca Kid Frost, Rich Garcia

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment