Rap Music Guide

Dr. Dre - 2001

Dr. Dre - 2001

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 1999
Release Type: Censored
Record Label: Aftermath Entertainment, Interscope Records
Bar Code: 606949048921
Area Code: 310
City: Compton
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Lolo Dr.Dr. Dre, Xzibit, Tray-Dee
2 The Watcher Dr. Dre
3 Fuck You Dr. Dre, Devin The Dude, Snoop Dogg
4 Still Dre. Dr. Dre, Snoop Dogg
5 Big Egos Dr. Dre, Hittman
6 Xxplosive Dr. Dre, Hittman, Kurupt, Nate Dogg, Six-Two
7 Whats the Difference Dr. Dre, Eminem, Xzibit
8 Bar One Dr. Dre, Traci Nelson, Ms. Roq, Eddie Griffin
9 Light Speed Dr. Dre, Hittman
10 Forgot About Dre. Dr. Dre, Eminem
11 The Next Episode Dr. Dre, Snoop Dogg
12 Let's Get High Dr. Dre, Hittman, Kurupt, Ms. Roq
13 Bitch Niggaz Dr. Dre, Snoop Dogg, Hittman, Six-Two
14 The Car Bomb Dr. Dre, Mel-Man, Charis Henry
15 Murder Ink Dr. Dre, Hittman, Ms. Roq
16 Ed-ucation Dr. Dre, Eddie Griffin
17 Some L.A. Niggaz Dr. Dre, DeFari, Xzibit, Knoc-turn'al, Time Bomb, King T, MC Ren, Kokane
18 Pause 4 Porno Dr. Dre, Jake Steed
19 Housewife Dr. Dre, Kurupt, Hittman
20 Ackrite Dr. Dre, Hittman
21 Bang Bang Dr. Dre, Knocturnal, Hittman
22 The Message Dr. Dre, Mary J. Blige, Rell

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment