Rap Music Guide

Yukmouth Presents - West Coast Gangsta Volume 15

Yukmouth Presents - West Coast Gangsta Volume 15

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2005

Disc 1

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Yukmouth
2 Game Diss (Unreleased) Yukmouth
3 Get Your Bars Up Strong Arm Steady
4 Get Stupid (Remix) Mac Dre, Cutthoat Committee
5 6 In Da Morning Mitchy Slick
6 Yukmouth Speaks Yukmouth
7 Thats My Song I-Rocc
8 Get On My Hype (Remix) Messy Marv, E-40, Keak Da Sneak, Dru Down
9 What Up Balance
10 Guerilla Pimpin Warren G, Bishop Lamont
11 Anybody See The Po Po Ice Cube
12 Yukmouth Speaks Yukmouth
13 Monopoly (Unreleased) Yukmouth
14 Real Niggaz Celly Cel, WC
15 Push Back (Unreleased) Tha Dogg Pound
16 Push Kokane, Cricet, Contraband
17 Strip Club Red Cafe, Mack 10, Fat Joe
18 Superstar (Remix) Yukmouth, Smigg Dirtee, I-Rocc
19 Super Sic Wit It Mistah F.A.B., Turf Talk, E-40
20 Step Ya Game Up Ya Boy
21 On Point Suga Free, Weasel Loc, 40 Glocc
22 G.A.M.E. Jack Dee, Lunchmeat
23 Word On The Streetz Yukmouth, I-Rocc, Smigg Dirtee
24 Speaks On Daz Dillinger Yukmouth

Disc 2

  Track: Artist:
1 Yukmouth Speaks On C-Bo Yukmouth
2 You Know Where To Find Me C-Bo, 2Pac
3 Fuck The Club Up Tiny Doo
4 Dope Man Turf Talk, E-40, Ya Boy
5 That's Why Pimpins There Suga Free, Baby Bash
6 Ganstas Keep Bumpin They Heads Goldie Loc, Kokane
7 Twist A Corner King T, WC
8 Mob Shit (Unreleased) Yukmouth
9 Gansta Walk Nate Dogg
10 I Been There C.G., The Team
11 Fandangle (Bad Quality, Radio Rip) DJ Quik, B-Real
12 That Is Kurupt
13 2 Of The Realest Yukmouth, Young Dru
14 Dedicated Mack 10
15 Hate Factor Yukmouth, Mitchy Slick
16 Dreams (Unreleased) Ras Kass
17 Where You At Yukmouth, Gonzoe
18 Heavy Metal Rock N Roll Smigg Dirtee, The Game
19 100 Bars N Running Jayo Felony
20 New West Order Bishop Lamont
21 Bring Em Out (Unreleased) Yukmouth, Regime
22 Speaks On Game Yukmouth
23 Outro Yukmouth

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment